About Us

The Uniform House has two stores in Indiana:

Indianapolis
1927 N Capitol Ave
(317)926-4467
(800)949-4467
Store Hours: 8:30A-6P M-F, 10A-4P Sat

Carmel
441 S Rangeline Road
(317)926-4467 Ext 304
(800)949-4467 Ext 304
Store Hours: 10A-6P M-F, 10A-4P Sat

customerservice@uniformhouse.com

We also have two mobile stores called the Scrub Mobile. They service Indiana, Ohio, Illinois, and Kentucky.

In addition, our sales specialists are ready to help you develop a custom program for your business. They are:

Dave Adney (ext 116), davea@uniformhouse.com

Denise Bell (ext 130), denise@uniformhouse.com

Chris Balzer Jr (ext 114), chris@uniformhouse.com

John Wheeler (ext 115), john@uniformhouse.com

Heath Chamberlain (ext 154), heath@uniformhouse.com

Randy Patterson (ext 155), randy@uniformhouse.com

In house embroidery, emblems, accessories and alterations are available as part of our everyday service.

We sell only the top brands of uniforms. Names like Landau, Cherokee, Flying Cross, Red Kap, Edwards Garments, Fashion Seal, and Tri-Mountain!

The Uniform House, Inc. is certified by the State of Indiana and the City of Indianapolis as a Women-Owned Business Enterprise (WBE) uniform distributor/retailer.
Back
Your IP Address is: 54.90.159.192